Yes. You can provide your Dubai bar a white or milk chocolate coating. Will probably be significantly sweeter however. Just make certain to pick dairy-no cost and sugar-free to maintain it vegan and healthier. Does the Dubai chocolate bar have tahini? Certainly. Tahini, pistachio product, and toasted katafi make https://chocolate-de-dubai-pistac67801.ssnblog.com/31868133/dubai-chocolate-bar-ingredients-secrets